7e4c0f5f90 · fix a bug about ios · Updated 2026-08-31 05:37:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?